Jagjot singh
Jagjot singh
VerifiedVerified
5/5

Their range is unmatched, quality unbeatable, and delivery lightning-fast. Shopping bliss in one click!

2 weeks ago
Simranjeet Singh
Simranjeet Singh
VerifiedVerified
5/5

Good Quality, Really Like.

thank you

2 weeks ago
Ajay Tyagi
Ajay Tyagi
VerifiedVerified
5/5

Good and Value for Money, Received next day in delhi.

Thank You

 

3 weeks ago
Harjas
Harjas
VerifiedVerified
5/5

Bought this For My Husband , As per him very Comfortable.

Recommended .

 

3 weeks ago
Navneet Singh Virdi
Navneet Singh Virdi
VerifiedVerified
5/5

Finally Something Really Good for Turban Users. Please Keep Adding More.

thankyou

3 weeks ago
Kamalbeer Singh
Kamalbeer Singh
VerifiedVerified
5/5

Chashmah.com is a gem! Wide selection, top-notch quality, and speedy shipping. It's my new go-to for all things shopping. Highly recommend!

 

3 weeks ago
Mohan Lal
Mohan Lal
VerifiedVerified
5/5

Thank You

 

3 weeks ago
Prakash Raaj
Prakash Raaj
VerifiedVerified
5/5

Very Helpful on Whatsapp.

Thank You.

3 weeks ago
Prince
Prince
VerifiedVerified
5/5

Recommended, Good Quality..This is my 3rd Order from them.

1 month ago
Nilesh jadaun
Nilesh jadaun
VerifiedVerified
5/5

Nice

1 month ago
Amit aggarwal
Amit aggarwal
VerifiedVerified
5/5

Great Service and support.

1 month ago
Nilesh jadaun
Nilesh jadaun
VerifiedVerified
5/5

Nice specs

1 month ago
Mohsin Ahmed
Mohsin Ahmed
VerifiedVerified
5/5

Really like the Quality

1 month ago
Amardeep singh
Amardeep singh
VerifiedVerified
5/5

Really Like the Sunglasses Quality..

1 month ago
Vishwjeet Singh Sodhi
Vishwjeet Singh Sodhi
VerifiedVerified
5/5

Good Quality Product Much better than Lenskart.

1 month ago
Agmeet Singh
Agmeet Singh
VerifiedVerified
5/5

at the time of Buying, Little Confused about the Quality, But Really Good Quality. Really Impressed.

2 months ago
Sanjot Singh
Sanjot Singh
VerifiedVerified
5/5

Good Quality...Satisfied..

2 months ago
Simar Kaur
Simar Kaur
VerifiedVerified
5/5

Bought For Fiancée, He is Very Happy.. Thank You Chashmah

2 months ago
Sukh kaur
Sukh kaur
VerifiedVerified
5/5

Happy To Shop

2 months ago
Sukh kaur
Sukh kaur
VerifiedVerified
5/5

love this glasses,want another paor of same glasses but with some other color.

3 months ago
Sahejpal singh
Sahejpal singh
VerifiedVerified
5/5

First Bought one month back for my father, they lost the frame,,,Want the same frame so ordered 2nd time.

great love your service and support over the phone by Gurdeep

3 months ago
Sahejpal singh
Sahejpal singh
VerifiedVerified
5/5

Ordered this for my father, very happy to see the quality.

very very happy JI

4 months ago
Manjot Singh
Manjot Singh
VerifiedVerified
5/5

Received in 2 days .

thank you

4 months ago
Jaswinder Singh
Jaswinder Singh
VerifiedVerified
5/5

Recommended

4 months ago
Sukh kaur
Sukh kaur
VerifiedVerified
5/5

very good quality and the lowwest price.

4 months ago
Swaraaj Singh
Swaraaj Singh
VerifiedVerified
5/5

Premium Frame and perfect turban frame...Recommended

4 months ago
Gurdayal Singh
Gurdayal Singh
VerifiedVerified
5/5

very good golden frame.

thank you

4 months ago
Jagdeep singh
Jagdeep singh
VerifiedVerified
5/5

Perfect Turban spexs

5 months ago
Gurjas Singh
Gurjas Singh
VerifiedVerified
5/5

thank you,

very good frame for turban.

Sat Sri Akal

5 months ago
Dildar Singh
Dildar Singh
VerifiedVerified
5/5

wadiya frame nikla ji.

5 months ago
Harman Jot singh
Harman Jot singh
VerifiedVerified
5/5

bought 3 Frames, Very Very Good

6 months ago
Harjot Singh
Harjot Singh
VerifiedVerified
5/5

Very good Quality bhaji.

6 months ago
Gurdev Singh
Gurdev Singh
VerifiedVerified
5/5

good quality

6 months ago
Sanjit Singh
Sanjit Singh
VerifiedVerified
5/5

thank you

6 months ago
jyoti bhati
jyoti bhati
VerifiedVerified
5/5

fast shipping. Good Quality.

1 year ago
Aarushi
Aarushi
VerifiedVerified
5/5

fast shipping.

1 year ago
Simri
Simri
VerifiedVerified
5/5

specs for my daughter, good quality lenses.

1 year ago
Aarush
Aarush
VerifiedVerified
5/5

Good Quality Perfect Fit.

1 year ago
Rajesh
Rajesh
VerifiedVerified
5/5

Good Quality Product.

1 year ago
Sameer Shokeen
Sameer Shokeen
VerifiedVerified
5/5

LOVE THE QUALITY

1 year ago
hitender
hitender
VerifiedVerified
5/5

Good Quality Product.

1 year ago
Santosh Sharma
Santosh Sharma
VerifiedVerified
5/5

FAST SHIPPING,RECEIVED ON TIME..

1 year ago
Monika Bhardwaj
Monika Bhardwaj
VerifiedVerified
5/5

Happy With the quality and the delivery time.

1 year ago
Neha Singh
Neha Singh
VerifiedVerified
5/5

Perfect online place for all eyewear needs.

thankyou

1 year ago
Harpreet kaur
Harpreet kaur
VerifiedVerified
5/5

Like very much the color and the quality deliver.

Deliver in 3 days.

Dhanwad

1 year ago
ajeet bhatia
ajeet bhatia
VerifiedVerified
5/5

first time online shopping from this website,purchase sunglasses with power.

Same Color and exact power delivered to me.

Satisfied dealing 5 Star to them.

1 year ago
Aarush
Aarush
VerifiedVerified
5/5

hi bought kids eyeglasses for my son from Octa, Amazing price and quality,,,Far far better than than lenskart or local shops.

cheers!!!

1 year ago
Ajay Gupta
Ajay Gupta
VerifiedVerified
5/5

Good Quality Sunglasses.

1 year ago
Ashwini
Ashwini
VerifiedVerified
5/5

5 Star Quality.

1 year ago
Santosh Gupta
Santosh Gupta
VerifiedVerified
5/5

specific looking for this kind of rich frame for progressive lenses,

i also ordered wider progressive lense from them.

Quality of lenses and frames is very satisfactory, everything under 10k whereas at near optical or lenskart is charging much higher than them.

nice shopping experience received the order in 4 days.

1 year ago
Sid Manchanda
Sid Manchanda
VerifiedVerified
5/5

love the stylish design at the website, quite impressive..Bought 2 same Frame with  lenses but in different colors.

maintain the quality then you will ROCK.

1 year ago
Sakshi verma
Sakshi verma
VerifiedVerified
5/5

finally got Aviator which is specifically made of girls.

love the design.

1 year ago
Sid Manchanda
Sid Manchanda
VerifiedVerified
5/5

love the stylish design at the website, quite impressive..Bought 2 same Frame with  lenses but in different colors.

maintain the quality then you will ROCK.

1 year ago
Kanika Batra
Kanika Batra
VerifiedVerified
5/5

hi i bought this eyeglasses for my friend for his birthday. He really like the design and quality.

thankyou

1 year ago
Ajay Sharma
Ajay Sharma
VerifiedVerified
5/5

hey Bought this Sunglasses, like the quality .

find Good Vision While on my bullet with my gang, will also recommend to my bullet gang they will also buy the sunglasses from you,

1 year ago
Sameer Jain
Sameer Jain
VerifiedVerified
5/5

its new website but must say very professional in all terms.

best of luck.

1 year ago
Santanu
Santanu
VerifiedVerified
5/5

Perfect Quality,love the packaging and service.

1 year ago
Supriya Sharma
Supriya Sharma
VerifiedVerified
5/5

hello octa this is my 2nd order in last 10 days,like the lense quality must say very clear and fine.

1 year ago
M.Preetesh
M.Preetesh
VerifiedVerified
5/5

hi, Buying 1st Time from octa, firstly was worried because this is new website i got to know and my order is prepaid,but at the end delivery reached to me on time and the quality is also good.

satisfaction 100%,will buy again and definitely recommend to my circle as commit over the phone.

1 year ago
Sanjot
Sanjot
VerifiedVerified
5/5

Really like the Quality at the price they selling,must say super premium quality.

1 year ago
Jyotsna Bhalla
Jyotsna Bhalla
VerifiedVerified
5/5

love to Buy Again ,love the Quality and the service.

1 year ago
Richa Dang
Richa Dang
VerifiedVerified
5/5

bought the eyeglasses for my daughter on wednesday and friday morning delivery at my home from delhi to banglore so quick and so amzing prices.Frame Quality and Lenses are too good and must say half of the price of lenskart or titan.

1 year ago
Santosh Anand
Santosh Anand
VerifiedVerified
4/5

hello,love the frame and the lenses quality although delivery is little late but seller shipped on time but the courier company waste one day.

but no issue with octa they every time reply timely and with patience.

1 year ago
Ashima
Ashima
VerifiedVerified
5/5

Super duper Quality Shipping and Pricing.

1 year ago
Pratap Raj Singh
Pratap Raj Singh
VerifiedVerified
5/5

Simply Amazing the way they handle the Customer Queries,Appreciated.

thank you

1 year ago
Somna
Somna
Reviewer
5/5

First Purchase,good Discount...
Happy purchase

2 years ago
Gaganpreet
Gaganpreet
Reviewer
5/5

Beautiful and Steady Glasses value for money.

2 years ago
Ashu
Ashu
Reviewer
5/5

Fast Shipping ✈️

2 years ago
Subhash Arya
Subhash Arya
Reviewer
5/5

Perfect fit ❤️

2 years ago